Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Dr. Van Tran Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

20 total reviews

Dr. Van Tran Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Van Tran Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Allison B.
Submitted 06/25/19
I've had nothing but good experiences w/Dr. Tran. He is one of the nicest doctors I've met - He makes sure to take time to listen to any concerns / follow up with any issues from previous visits. The nurses are all very nice & attentive as well. I honestly can't say anything but good things about the whole team!
Samantha S.
Submitted 05/30/19
I just moved to the area so I had to find a new doctor and I came across Dr. Van Tran's Family Practice. I was nervous to try a new doctor, but Dr. Nicole Taylor was fantastic and very welcoming at my first appointment. She gave me 100% of her attention and really took her time. I am so pleased that I found the Dr Van Tran Family Practice.
Sylvia C.
Submitted 02/19/19
Always professional
Lossie H.
Submitted 02/14/19
A wonderful experience. He explains things to you so that you can understand. He has a very funny sense of humor also.
Andrew O.
Submitted 02/06/19
Always a great experience, they take great care of me and my family.
Nanette F.
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Tran is a great Doctor and spends quality time getting to know his patients. I was also in and out in 30 minutes!
Perla T.
Submitted 11/26/18
This was my first visit to Dr. Tran Van Family Practice. Everyone was very kind and Dr. Tran was very informative. He probed questions and diagnosed me right away.I was in and out of the office in less than an hour. I will definitely be back.
Sheri G.
Submitted 11/04/18
I’ve been treated by Dr. Tran and his family practice for years & they are kind, they make sure I’m treated well, wait time is very short for this busy doctor office and they listen. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Joshua K.
Submitted 09/29/18
TOP-NOTCH, affordable, caring.
Virasack S.
Submitted 09/21/18
Doctor, nurses, and receptionist are very professional, nice and courteous. I am very satisfied with my visit.
Tevara R.
Submitted 09/15/18
Excellent
Jamie S.
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Tran is always great!
SANDY A.
Submitted 09/06/18
Staff very friendly, understanding and professional. Dr. Tran is a great doctor.
Cedric D.
Submitted 07/31/18
Been coming here over 11 years now. Truly professionally atmosphere
Luzmarie A.
Submitted 07/30/18
A wonderful and professional physician who truly cares about her patients and is in it for the long run. Continually perfecting her medical expertise and doing what is necessary to insure that you live a long healthy life!
Luzmarie A.
Submitted 07/30/18
Very professional physician with great bedside manner. Second time seeing him. Very thorough.
Leslie B.
Submitted 07/28/18
Greeted upon checking in. Denise is very friendly. Waiting area very clean. The staff seemed very personable yet professional. Dr Tran was very thorough during my visit. I’m very pleased!
Martin J.
Submitted 07/26/18
competent, through, friendly, and they listen to me.
Estela C.
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Tran has helped me so much through out the years and there’s no other doctor that I trust as much as I trust him. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a doctor.
Denise A.
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Tran and his team are awesome. The team works quick and diligently. Dr. Tran took his time to understand my medical needs and concerns. He advised me and helped without discouragement and also gave me understanding. I would recommend him to anyone who asks!