Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Dr. Van Tran Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

4.74/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Dr. Van Tran Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Van Tran Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Dr is always concerned with my health. He always helps me with my diabetes and keeps on track.
Raul V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Dr Tran and Associates took me in right away and was able to take care of all of my issues and questions.
Eric G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
Easy fast and so professional
Mohamad D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Very professional and has been my Doctor since 2018
Joshua K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Trusted for many years.
Dana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/23
I truly enjoyed my visit with Dr. Tran. He is very informative!
Curtis P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/23
Everyone is so welcoming. And they answer all your questions in detail
Nancy S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/23
Only complaint is that it took too long before I got to see Dr Tran.
Pauline W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Very good
Sonya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
It's a good experience and Dr. Van is nice and know what he's doing I love that
Juan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Dr. Tran and Dr. Christen and staff are some of the best doctors I have ever had. They actually care and provide you with comprehensive care with referrals and thorough analysis. Have been a clerk for many many years and they have yet to disappoint. The staff is professional but pleasant and helpful. I normally dread going to the doctor but it’s like going to see an friend. They care and it shows- I have recommended many to Dr. Tran and Dr. Christen!! Keep up the good work, plus they do cosmetic all in the same office. They are great! JD
Susana M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
The employee at the checkout was not very friendly and seemed irritated because I forgot to notify yall that my insurance plan had changed. People make mistakes and don't always know or remember the rules when they only go to the doctor once or twice a year.
Andrew M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/23
Quick, easy, convenient and friendly service. Very happy with my experiences here.
Amada G.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/23
That was good very professional just waiting little bit longer
Carol P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/23
I have been seeing Dr Tran for years. He goes above and beyond. The staff is very kind and professional. I would highly recommend them!
Dawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
The PA was quite knowledgeable, then discussed several options with me for my healthcare. Final plan of action will be made when results of my labs come in.
Delnoir W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
Dr. Tran and his staff are amazing!
Alison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/23
Always a pleasure and great service.
Herbert S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Caring staff, Dr. Tran shows concern for his patients.
Guy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/23
Excellent care from Dr.Tran and his staff. Dr.Tran is never in a hurry and always take his time to provide good health care. I highly recommend