Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Dr. Van Tran Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

4.74/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Dr. Van Tran Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Van Tran Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/23
Always professional & knowledgeable.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/23
Very personal and listens to what you need and works to find you the best medication to help you at the best cost
Christy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/23
Good office environment for starters. Entire staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Tran listens and makes you feel comfortable discussing your medical questions and gives good feedback and will re-explain if needed.
Mattie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Excellent always
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/23
Dr. Tran never rushes through visits and consultations like so many previous experiences I have had in the past. He takes the time to listen to all ailments and questions and throughly explains and educates his patients.
Marva W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
I love my Dr & all staff personel have been a patient for several yrs now & never had any issues.everyone us very courteous & professional friendly & always willing to help me if I need something done.Dr Tran is same way * takes time to listen to my concerns & just love going to Dr & have told all family/friends about my Dr & his ofc staff I give a 5star rating very satisfied Thanks Marva Walker Alexander
Kasey H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/23
Dr. Tran is incredible. Not only has he taken great care of my health, but also he is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming his patient!
Laurence G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Great Dr
Lisa S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
I waited 3 weeks for my appointment and felt like my time with Dr. Tran was very rushed. He seemed very knowledgeable but for my first visit with him I was disappointed because it seemed like he didn’t review any notes before coming in and was ready to leave before addressing all of my concerns. I left feeling confused and very uneasy.
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Great staff Very attentive Trans the man.
Kelli W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
I absolutely love Dr. Tran, he takes the time to listen to his patient's needs.
Bernel D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/29/22
Always professional and courteous. Dr Tran has a great sense of humor and makes you feel relaxed and comfortable. Two thumbs up for Dr Tran and staff.
Lucila F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/26/22
I like the fact that the office is willing to have virtual appointments for simple things like refilling prescriptions, it saves so much time for everyone involved. I also appreciate Dr. Tran suggesting an alternative medication due to the shortage of the one I’m currently taking.
Valerie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/22
Awesomeness all around when it comes to caring for the patient. Very thankful for Dr. Tran. 4+with him and no complaints Will recommend
Joshua T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/22
Great communication and easy to work with.
Catherine V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/22
Dr. Tran and his staff were very informative and kind! My experience was great!
Christine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
What a great experience. Comfortable, clean office, smooth checkin and checkout, staff is competent and professional, and Dr. Tran is kind and personable.
Laura R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/22
Great
Jennifer M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr. Trans has been my PCP for more than 10yrs . The facility and personnel are of the most highest in standards.. He listens to my concerns and offers effects solution.. Can't emphasize enough about the well coordinate staff that works together for the benefits of their patients.. Thank you for your services Dr. Tans. Y'all are the best!!!
Derika M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Employees value their customers and Dr. Tran is amazing!!!