Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Dr. Van Tran Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

4.74/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Dr. Van Tran Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Van Tran Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Clotie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
Timely, caring, and helpful❤️❤️❤️❤️
Bernadette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/22
Dr. Tran give each of his patients the care that they need. He very concerned with keeping his patients healthy. He addresses any issues you may have with the best care as possible. Whenever you need an appointment their is always availability. Thank you Dr. Tran and staff. Ms. B. Green.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Dr. Tran and his team are amazing!
Krystal M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/22
Dr Tran is amazing but my appointment was at 2:15 and didn’t get seen until 3:45.
Hanh H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/22
Excellent customer service!!!
Sang N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/22
He’s verygood Dr
Steve W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Super doctor. Smart. Has patience and understanding. The perfect doctor
Mary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/22
Great customer service.
Guillermina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/22
It was a great first time experience!
Jennie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/22
excellent service
Gregory L.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/22
Dr Tan is a top notch excellent doctor.but his assistant Dr Christian is a jerk. A real piece of garbage. He has no business practicing medicine. He has no social skills and is a moron. Stay away from this idiot.
Nallary R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
Amazing experience. Available when I needed him! Clean and professional
Shadrick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/22
Nice .and smooth
Matt M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/22
Dr. Van Tran helped me out with everything I needed, the whole staff was very friendly and helpful
Rebecca J.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Dr Tran is wonderful. His office staff? 1) Rarely answer the phone 2) Never rtrn calls after vm is left 3) when i do talk to staff member with request, NEVER any followup calls or action taken, as promised. 4) i have to call over and over again to remind employee to do what they promised 5) right now, my dental office has been faxing your office since 01/24/22, 3 faxed requests have been ignored 6) my dental office has left vms. One on rtrns the calls 7) I am still waiting for an incorrect letter to be corrected and emailed to me 8) i have made requests by email, text and snail mail, NONE HAVE BEEN DONE. Dont be mistaken, Dr Tran is super but his nonresponsive staff make me want to find another doctor. AND, my husband has experienced the same results from this office. Employees are running patients away from this doctors’ business.
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/02/22
Friendly staff and everyone was thorough in explanationsz
Lester W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/22
Dr. Tran has been the very best. He makes sure his clients are doing well and he keeps you on top of your health. I really appreciate Dr. Tran and his whole staff! They truly care about you.
GWENDOLYN S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/22
Great practice
Bernadette G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
I've been a patient of Dr. Tran for many of years. Dr. Tran is very thorough and very concerned about the condition of his patient. He takes up time and explain any and all visits. I have several family members that are patients as well. I would recommend Dr. Tran to anyone. B. Green
Scott H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
Clean and professional I've been a patient for 5 years and Dr. Tran has been a great doctor and has always updated his office, using state of the art equipment, and has been very thorough with keeping me healthy and working with me on my wellness and fitness goals. I honestly have recommend him to several people and for anyone who is looking for a new doctor I am sure you will find that you will have great experience here as well!