Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Dr. Van Tran Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

4.74/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Dr. Van Tran Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Van Tran Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/10/22
They Was very Intelligent,And Very Nice
Ronald B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
dr. tran 100% profressional he is on top of everything we talk about
Barry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
The staff is very nice and the wait time is very little. Highly recommend
Wallace L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/22
I have been a patient for over 35 years. Your not just a number at Dr.Trans off ice. I always recommend Dr. Tran to aii my friends.
Joan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I've been going to Dr Tran for 19 years now. He is my only doctor and I am so happy with him. He is always very polite and very concerned and caring. He takes time and really listens to me and explains any questions I may have. He always knows just what I need to get me well. Hes very Proffesional and trustworthy but also has a sense of humor. Also He always greets me with a nice smile. I'm so Blessed that I have Dr Tran as my doctor and I would highly recommend him to anyone.
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
Always friendly and positive staff. Dr.Tran is very knowledgeable and encouraging. When I first started seeing him about 10 year ago, my health was in very bad shape. They helped me.get on the correct medicationto comtrol my diabetes. I am still a work in progress. Dr. Tran has assisted me on setting small goals in order to achieve a bigger outcome. I am once again on the path to better health and have a supportive medical team to assist me!
Lequita E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/09/22
Care for his patients. I've been going to Dr Tran before 2011. I just love Him
Nancy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Very helpful and pleasant
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
Very satisfied with my visit
Bryan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/22
Very great
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
Friendly staff. I was scheduled for 10:15 am. I was promptly called in. The nurse was thorough checking me in prior to see Dr Van Tran, when Dr Tran came in, he was knowledgable, he made sure I understood, he gave advise and gave some suggestions and he upgraded my intake of Trulicity. I am very happy for going to see Dr. Van Tran.
Christina H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
From the time I walked in the receptionist was very nice the experience with the nurse very nice and sweet ask all the questions needed then it did an EKG blood pressure was a little high recommended a great GI doctor gastrologist set up a new 3 money appointment dr. Tran absolutely professional great doctor believed to have all that great experience would like to visit a couple more times before I do a survey but everything seems so great at this time need to see how further appointments and referrals go and also the refills on my medication in the next 3 months and then I'll be ready to do a survey but at this time I'm very satisfied
Kellie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Always incredible care from Dr Tran and his staff!!!!
Rachel E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/22
Great customer service
Donald S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Friendly and professional staff
Nicole O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/21
Quick, friendly, and knowledgeable
Ivy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/21
Excellent
Noemi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Nice got all my refills and my flu shot and more appointments to do mammography all good
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
very fast! great doctor!
Kennedy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/21
Great