Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Dr. Van Tran Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

4.74/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Dr. Van Tran Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Van Tran Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kellie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
He’s one of my genuine favorite physicians and always explains to me I’m detail what and why is going on. Highly recommend
Marilyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
All services provided and questions answered!
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Everything went well and the Doctor explained my issues and was very helpful.
Joseph M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Fantastic service and treatment from Dr Tran and staff.
Audrey C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Tran and his staff are always available and willing to help me. I've been going to Dr. Tran for 17 years and I adore him and his staff! BEST GP in Houston. Also, GREAT BOTOX injections!
Brent B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Been comming here for 7 years always a pleasant experience, The Dr is very knowledgeable and polite ...
Christy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Always the best and Dr. Tran talks to you eye to eye. He values his patients and it shows from him and entire staff.
Enayat H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very nice and caring staff, appreciate the service and support!!
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent service as always
Jean Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
All good
Jorge L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
Always top notch treatment from Dr Tran and staff.
Pam T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/21
Went to lab done.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Overall satisfied, the office is always clean and the staff is very courteous. Recommended an ex-coworker Debra Broussard
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Tran is great!! Would recommend him to anyone looking for a doctor that is thorough and easy to talk to.
Mary Anita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/21
Dr. Tran and his office staff are some of the nicest people I have ever met in a medical office. Dr. Tran has been assisting me in losing weight and he is so supportive and enthusiastic, very encouraging. I never have to wait for my appointment, I am taken to a treatment room right away. Dr. Tran listens to your concerns and addresses each one. Very nice doctor and office.
Brian H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/21
Easy check-up
Ricky Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr was very informative. He help me to understand my allergies. He took his time with me. He did not rush me like most Doctors. Go place to go for medical care.
Verlin S.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/20
One of the best dr. Been to. Now for 17 years. His staff is not very efficient y They don’t return calls and today I need to talk to him and can’t all voicemails are full and won’t answer the phones. Hope someone sees this and calls back.
J S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/20
My brother has been a patient of Dr. Van Tran for over a year. On every appointment, our wait is minimal. The office has a great staff that responds when called.
Andrea M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/20
Always a great visit in and out