Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Dr. Van Tran Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

4.74/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Dr. Van Tran Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Van Tran Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aaron S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Nothing to describe. Just a professional service. I like Dr.Tran , will return again.
Mitchell H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Always caring, considerate, and honest. Patients best interest always comes first
Alex A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
Dr Tran was Very professional and helpful. Answered all questions and mentioned some important points regarding the blood test result. Thank you.
Washington H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Dr. Van Tran and his staff have consistently provided me and my family with great healthcare and service. We have been patients since the opening in 2003 and have been very happy with Dr. Tran and his staff’s healthcare and service. We highly recommend Dr. Tran as your family healthcare physician.
Bruce W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/19
He listened and provided answers
Gina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/19
This office is clean and they are quick to see you. The staff is so courteous and nice. I have been seeing Dr. Tran and his staff for a couple of years now. I love him and his staff. This is a great office always pleasant and professional. Keep up the good work. Way to go good people.
Christy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/19
Dr.Tran is first, and foremost, a doctor who listens and goes directly to your reason for the care needed. He is a jewel in this society of doctors that will not look at you because they are too busy with their computer screen. His staff is friendly and always makes sure you feel welcomed and comfortable. A+ in my book.
Randolph P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Very short wait time. Everything thoroughly explained. Friendly office.
Allison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
I've had nothing but good experiences w/Dr. Tran. He is one of the nicest doctors I've met - He makes sure to take time to listen to any concerns / follow up with any issues from previous visits. The nurses are all very nice & attentive as well. I honestly can't say anything but good things about the whole team!
Samantha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/19
I just moved to the area so I had to find a new doctor and I came across Dr. Van Tran's Family Practice. I was nervous to try a new doctor, but Dr. Nicole Taylor was fantastic and very welcoming at my first appointment. She gave me 100% of her attention and really took her time. I am so pleased that I found the Dr Van Tran Family Practice.
Sylvia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/19
Always professional
Lossie H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/19
A wonderful experience. He explains things to you so that you can understand. He has a very funny sense of humor also.
Andrew O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/19
Always a great experience, they take great care of me and my family.
Nanette F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/18
Dr Tran is a great Doctor and spends quality time getting to know his patients. I was also in and out in 30 minutes!
Perla T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/18
This was my first visit to Dr. Tran Van Family Practice. Everyone was very kind and Dr. Tran was very informative. He probed questions and diagnosed me right away.I was in and out of the office in less than an hour. I will definitely be back.
Sheri G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/18
I’ve been treated by Dr. Tran and his family practice for years & they are kind, they make sure I’m treated well, wait time is very short for this busy doctor office and they listen. Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Joshua K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/18
TOP-NOTCH, affordable, caring.
Virasack S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/18
Doctor, nurses, and receptionist are very professional, nice and courteous. I am very satisfied with my visit.
Tevara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/18
Excellent
Jamie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/18
Dr. Tran is always great!