Testimonials & Reviews

4.74/5

Dr. Van Tran Family Practice

Family Medicine located in Houston, TX

4.74/5 Star Rating
148 total reviews

Dr. Van Tran Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 148 reviews with an average rating of 4.74 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Van Tran Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SANDY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/18
Staff very friendly, understanding and professional. Dr. Tran is a great doctor.
Cedric D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/18
Been coming here over 11 years now. Truly professionally atmosphere
Luzmarie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/18
A wonderful and professional physician who truly cares about her patients and is in it for the long run. Continually perfecting her medical expertise and doing what is necessary to insure that you live a long healthy life!
Luzmarie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/18
Very professional physician with great bedside manner. Second time seeing him. Very thorough.
Leslie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/18
Greeted upon checking in. Denise is very friendly. Waiting area very clean. The staff seemed very personable yet professional. Dr Tran was very thorough during my visit. I’m very pleased!
Martin J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/18
competent, through, friendly, and they listen to me.
Estela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/18
Dr. Tran has helped me so much through out the years and there’s no other doctor that I trust as much as I trust him. I highly recommend him to anyone in need of a doctor.
Denise A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/18
Dr. Tran and his team are awesome. The team works quick and diligently. Dr. Tran took his time to understand my medical needs and concerns. He advised me and helped without discouragement and also gave me understanding. I would recommend him to anyone who asks!